Imprisoned Angel quest

I’m finding as I play around with things that making highly flavorful quests is fairly difficult. There aren’t very many ways to really convey flavor to the player at this point. I’ll keep working on that, but in any case, I made the Imprisoned Angel quest. It’s a level 60+ gig. In fact, I tried beating it solo, and was unable to (although my character isn’t exactly minmaxed, so it may be possible). I’m going to keep working toward having bunches of quests for lvl60+ players, but right at the moment work kinda has me burnt out, so it’ll probably wait for the weekends.

I guess while I’m mentioning that I couldn’t beat it solo, maybe I should put out my shingle too:
* Female Human Warrior, Seeking Party. Can modify game to ensure victory 😀

Leave a Reply

